Skip to content

Executive Board

The following are our 2020-2021 directors:
President:  Beth Shumaker
Members at Large:  Sheetal  Bhalsod, Pam Whisenant
Membership: Wendy Shannon
Programs:  Tara Peyton Burgess, Boscha Nelson
Secretary:  Olivia Deputy
Communications Newsletter: Champe Granger
Communications Social Media: Kristen Owens
Treasurer: Kitt Robohn

Consider joining our board as 2021 rolls around.

%d bloggers like this: